FOX NEWS SHAKE UP Here’s Who’s Replacing Bill O’Reilly

Following Bill O’Reilly’s departure from Fox News the network has introduced a lineup change.

Tucker Carlson will move from the 7 PM slot to O’Reilly’s former slot at 8 PM.

Here’s the full Fox News Evening lineup:

5 PM: Eric Bolling will host his own new show debuting in May. In the meantime, “Special Report with Brett Baier” will appear from 5 PM to 7 PM.

6 PM: “Special Report with Brett Baier”, a staple at the Fox Network.

7 PM: “The Story with Martha MacCallum”

8 PM: “Tucker Carlson Tonight”

9 PM: “The Five” moves from it’s 5 PM slot. The show features Greg Gutfield, Jesse Waters (new co-host), Kimberly Guilfoyle, Juan Williams, and in-house liberal punching bag Bob Beckel.

10 PM: Who else other than “Hannity”


Your email address will not be published.

By submitting this form, I hereby consent to's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, which permits and its affiliates to contact me.