Bonus.) No Response

This list of Senators consists of those who declined to comment on the matter. 

Richard Burr
Lindsey Graham
John Barrasso
Roy Blunt
Bill Cassidy
Mike Crapo
Tom Cotton
Mike Enzi
Joni Ernst
Cory Gardner
Chuck Grassley
Josh Hawley
John Hoeven
Pat Toomey
Richard Shelby
Rand Paul
Tim Scott
Lisa Murkowski
Ron Johnson
Pat Roberts
Dan Sullivan
James Risch
John Thune




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, I hereby consent to’s Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, which permits and its affiliates to contact me.

People, Places & Things