These 6 Countries are Being Added to the Travel ban List

President Trump is putting more countries on the travel ban list in lieu of recent security concerns involving these countries. The 6 new countries that will have restricted access to the United States Immigration system will join 7 other currently on the list, the 7 countries on the list are; Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela, and Yemen. Here are the 6 new countries that will be put on the travel ban list:    


<<<BACK   NEXT>>>

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

By submitting this form, I hereby consent to’s Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, which permits and its affiliates to contact me.

People, Places & Things